Skip to main content

Events

EKU Classes Begin

Aug
15
Mon

The EKU Fall Semester classes begin on Monday, August 15, 2022.

College of Business Student Organization Fair

Aug
24
Wed

College of Business Student Organizations will be hosting tables in the BTC Atrium on Wednesday, August 24 and Thursday, August 25.  The event is designed to promote student organization membership.  Being a member of a student organization is an opportunity to network, have fun, and serve your campus community. 

SAVE THE DATE! Meet the Firms 2022

Aug
31
Wed

SAVE THE DATE! 

College of Business Student Organization Fair

Aug
25
Thu

College of Business Student Organizations will be hosting tables in the BTC Atrium on Wednesday, August 24 and Thursday, August 25.  The event is designed to promote student organization membership.  Being a member of a student organization is an opportunity to network, have fun, and serve your campus community. 

EKU Fall Break

Oct
11
Tue

Eastern Kentucky University will be closed for Fall Break on Monday, October 10 and Tuesday, October 11, 2022.  No classes on these dates.

EKU Thanksgiving Break

Nov
23
Wed

Evening classes will meet on Tuesday, November 22 before Thanksgiving Break.  All other classes are cancelled on Wednesday.  The University is closed on Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25, 2022.

EKU FInal Exams Week

Nov
28
Mon

Final Exam Week begins Monday November 28 - Thursday, December 1, 2022. All final exams shall meet according to the published final exam schedule.  Click here to learn more.

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/