Skip to main content

Exchange Programs

The College of Business offers two Exchange Programs.

  • Dual Degree Program with Avans Univeristy in The Netherlands gives students the opportunity to earn two Bachelor Degrees in the same time as it would take to earn one degree. See more on Avans University at

  • The Magellan Exchange Program offers exchange programs in nine different countries (Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Mexico, The Netherlands, and Spain). Find out more about the Magellan Program at

To find out more on Eastern Kentucky University's exchange programs, visit the EKU Office of International Education.

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/