Skip to main content

Six EKU Students Receive Patterson Scholarships

RICHMOND, Ky. – Six Eastern Kentucky University students have received the Patterson Scholarship, awarded to students in EKU’s Department of Management, Marketing, and Administrative Communication.

Honorees for the 2010-11 academic year are Lam Bao An, Richmond; Jacob Carberry, Franklin, Ohio; Ian Hopkins, Frankfort; Stacie Lawless, Corbin; Sierra Little, Pikeville; and Michael Stoess, Prospect.


Published on September 30, 2010

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/