Skip to main content

People

Dr. Ryan Keith Baggett

Dr. Ryan Baggett
  • Interim Dean of EKU's College of Business
  • Department: EKU's College of Business - Office of the Dean
  • Office: BTC 214
  • Mailing Address: BTC 214
  • Email: ryan.baggett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8111

Ms. Sandy Baker Taylor

Sandy Taylor
  • Administrative Assistant II
  • Department: EKU's College of Business - Office of the Dean
  • Office: BTC 214
  • Mailing Address: BTC 214
  • Email: sandy.taylor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8111

Dr. Trish Isaacs

Dr. Trish Isaacs
  • Associate Dean, MBA Director, Professor
  • Department: EKU's College of Business
  • Office: BTC 214
  • Mailing Address: BTC 214
  • Email: trish.isaacs@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7701
  • Office Hours: By Appointment


  •  

Ms. Heather Morris

Heather Morris
  • Administrative Assistant II
  • Department: EKU's College of Business - Office of the Dean
  • Office: BTC 214
  • Mailing Address: BTC 214
  • Email: heather.morris@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7701


  •  

Dr. Marcel M. Robles

Dr. Marcel Robles
  • Assistant Dean & Chair of Faculty, Professor of Corporate Communication & Technology, MBA Faculty
  • Department: Offfice of the Dean
  • Office: BTC 210
  • Mailing Address: BTC 214
  • Email: marcel.robles@eku.edu
  • Phone: Administrative-Assistant-(859)-622-1377-Direct-Line-(859)-622-1117

Ms. Rebecca M. McBride

  • Administrative Professional
  • Department: EKU's College of Business - Office of the Dean
  • Office: BTC 108
  • Mailing Address: BTC 108
  • Email: rebecca.mcbride@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1377
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Ms. Darlene Stocker

Darlene Stocker
  • Outreach & External Affairs Coordinator
  • Department: EKU's College of Business - Office of the Dean
  • Office: BTC 249
  • Mailing Address: BTC 214
  • Email: darlene.stocker@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1091
  • Office Hours: By appointment
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/